Livestreaming a Dialog: (DG) Espresso Chat: Particular Mix

0
21
Rate this post


Administrators Gathering (DG) presents (DG) Espresso Chat: Particular Mix livestreaming on the worldwide, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV community at howlround.television on Monday 17 October 2022 at 5:30 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 7:30 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 8:30 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4).

On this “particular mix” of the (DG) Espresso Chat and culminating occasion of the inaugural (DG) Convening: Manifesting an Ecosystem for Administrators, (DG) director of membership and engagement, Sisi Wright, chats with (DG)’s government director and Founder, Jill Harrison, and director of programming, Brey Ann Barrett, to replicate and wind down from the Convening. The group shares moments that resonated with them and gems they hope to maintain from the Convening!



DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí