Kygo drops new album, ‘Thrill Of The Chase,’ fully out of the blue [Listen]

Rate this post

It’s been a few years since Kygo final launched an album, 2020’s Golden Hour. In the present day, with out extra warning than him tweeting yesterday he had a “shock coming at midnight,” he dropped his new 14-track album, Thrill Of The Chase.

Thrill Of The Chase is a group of songs I labored on over the past two years that began throughout COVID and ended with classes in Los Angeles,” says Kygo of the discharge. “I’ve had the possibility to play or tease the unreleased music all year long at reveals and the suggestions was unbelievable. A couple of of the songs on Thrill Of The Chase are totally different from something I’ve ever made prior to now and I’m actually excited for everybody to lastly hear the album in its entirety.”

Fortunately, there are some new songs on the album so it isn’t only a full compilation of beforehand launched songs. Six out of the fourteen are new, together with collaborations with Lukas Graham and Emily Warren. Different beforehand launched songs embody collaborations with X Ambassadors, James Gillespie, Dean Lewis, and others.

Take heed to Thrill Of The Chase out now beneath!


Picture by way of Johannes Lovund


Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí